The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 28, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 30, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Boys State -- Catholic Worship ServiceSunday, May 29, 2016
@ 5:30 pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Newton/Lal RehearsalFriday, June 3, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 3, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Newton/Lal WeddingSaturday, June 4, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Cotonio/Robinson RehearsalFriday, June 10, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Cotonio/Robinson WeddingSaturday, June 11, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to High School CounselorsMonday, June 13, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Monday, June 13, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Taylor/Payne RehearsalFriday, June 17, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 17, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Taylor/Payne WeddingSaturday, June 18, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ryan/Tranberg RehearsalFriday, June 24, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 24, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Ryan/Tranberg WeddingSaturday, June 25, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to High School CounselorsMonday, June 27, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Monday, June 27, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidaySaturday, July 2, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, July 4, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Allred/Hampton RehearsalFriday, July 8, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Lester/Johnson RehearsalFriday, July 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Allred/Hampton WeddingSaturday, July 9, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Lester/Johnson WeddingSaturday, July 9, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, July 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Hancock/Wilson RehearsalFriday, July 15, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Anderson/Harris RehearsalFriday, July 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
School of Nursing Pinning Ceremony and ReceptionFriday, July 15, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Hancock/Wilson WeddingSaturday, July 16, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Anderson/Harris WeddingSaturday, July 16, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, July 16, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Overbeck/White RehearsalFriday, July 22, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Overbeck/White WeddingSaturday, July 23, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Kennedy/Albritton RehearsalFriday, July 29, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Peeler/Douglas RehearsalFriday, July 29, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Kennedy/Albritton WeddingSaturday, July 30, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Peeler/Douglas WeddingSaturday, July 30, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, July 30, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Liles/Chadwick RehearsalFriday, August 5, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Liles/Chadwick WeddingSaturday, August 6, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Community Assistant Pinning CeremonyThursday, August 11, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
May/Hughes RehearsalFriday, August 12, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
May/Hughes WeddingSaturday, August 13, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ivancic/Currey RehearsalFriday, August 26, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Ivancic/Currey WeddingSaturday, August 27, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 3, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Wofford GameSaturday, September 10, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 10, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Alabama GameSaturday, September 17, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 17, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Georgia GameSaturday, September 24, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 24, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Memphis GameSaturday, October 1, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 1, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Booker/Ruder RehearsalFriday, October 7, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Booker/Ruder WeddingSaturday, October 8, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ordination for Gail Stratton to Unitarian Universalist MinistrySunday, October 9, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Stanford/Hoskins RehearsalFriday, October 14, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Stanford/Hoskins WeddingSaturday, October 15, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
McEwen/Jackson RehearsalFriday, October 21, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Nicholas/Cantrell RehearsalFriday, October 21, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
McEwen/Jackson WeddingSaturday, October 22, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Nicholas/Cantrell WeddingSaturday, October 22, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, October 22, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Auburn GameSaturday, October 29, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 29, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Georgia Southern GameSaturday, November 5, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
HOLD ON ALL DATES NOVEMBER 7-10 for Inauguration of Chancellor Jeffrey S. VitterMonday, November 7, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, November 10, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Lowery/Arnold RehearsalFriday, November 11, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Lowery/Arnold WeddingSaturday, November 12, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Lindsey/Grace Rehearsal Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Lindsey/Grace WeddingSaturday, November 19, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 23, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 27, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Mississippi State GameSaturday, November 26, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 26, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Morris/Davis RehearsalFriday, December 2, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Morris/Davis WeddingSaturday, December 3, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Caveny/Lewis RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Caveny/Lewis WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Flautt/Mock RehearsalFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Flautt/Mock WeddingSaturday, December 17, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 22, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Millette/Jones RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Millette/Jones WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Reeser/Harris RehearsalFriday, January 13, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 13, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Reeser/Harris WeddingSaturday, January 14, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 14, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 16, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Blair/Donald RehearsalFriday, February 3, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Blair/Donald WeddingSaturday, February 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Noble/Duckworth RehearsalFriday, February 17, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Noble/Duckworth WeddingSaturday, February 18, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Shabbat Services/Bat Mitavah Saturday, February 25, 2017
@ 9:30 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Murphy/McGraw RehearsalFriday, March 3, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Murphy/McGraw WeddingSaturday, March 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Schneider/Vasilyev RehearsalFriday, March 10, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Schneider/Vasilyev WeddingSaturday, March 11, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Culpepper/Haycraft RehearsalFriday, March 17, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Culpepper/Haycraft WeddingSaturday, March 18, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Easter HolidayFriday, April 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 16, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Hawkins/Mazzanti RehearsalFriday, May 5, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Hawkins/Mazzanti WeddingSaturday, May 6, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 13, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 27, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 29, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidaySaturday, July 1, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 2, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 4, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 22, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 26, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysWednesday, December 20, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 13, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 15, 2018
@ 11:59 pm