The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
Campus Crusade for Christ (Every Tuesday Evening)Tuesday, August 23, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
@ 10:00 pm
RUF (Every Wednesday Night)Wednesday, August 24, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
@ 10:00 pm
MPAC Worship Service (Every Sunday)Sunday, August 28, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Sunday, May 7, 2017
@ 12:00 pm
Beta Upsilon Chi (EVERY SUNDAY EVENING)Sunday, August 28, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship (EVERY MONDAY AFTERNOON)Monday, August 29, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Wesley Foundation Worship (EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT)Thursday, September 1, 2016
@ 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
NROTC PracticeTuesday, December 6, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
NROTC PracticeWednesday, December 7, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, December 8, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, December 8, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Caveny/Lewis RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
NROTC Commissioning CeremonyFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Caveny/Lewis WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Flautt/Mock RehearsalFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Price/Fan RehearsalFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Flautt/Mock WeddingSaturday, December 17, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Price/Fan WeddingSaturday, December 17, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 22, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Millette/Jones RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Millette/Jones WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Reeser/Harris RehearsalFriday, January 13, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 13, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Reeser/Harris WeddingSaturday, January 14, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 14, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 16, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Knight/Griffin RehearsalFriday, January 20, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, January 20, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Knight/Griffin WeddingSaturday, January 21, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mockingbird Early Music EnsembleSunday, January 22, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Kappa Kappa Gamma InitiationFriday, January 27, 2017
@ 4:00 pm
Friday, January 27, 2017
@ 10:00 pm
Together OxfordMonday, January 30, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 2017
@ 8:00 pm
Blair/Donald RehearsalFriday, February 3, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Blair/Donald WeddingSaturday, February 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Lift Every Voice & Sing Lecture and PerformanceMonday, February 6, 2017
@ 4:30 pm
Monday, February 6, 2017
@ 7:30 pm
Clark/Jasim RehearsalFriday, February 10, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Clark/Jasim WeddingSaturday, February 11, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, February 11, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Noble/Duckworth RehearsalFriday, February 17, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Noble/Duckworth WeddingSaturday, February 18, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Women's Interfaith Peace InitiativeMonday, February 20, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Shabbat Services/Bat Mitavah Saturday, February 25, 2017
@ 9:30 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Murphy/McGraw RehearsalFriday, March 3, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Murphy/McGraw WeddingSaturday, March 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Schneider/Vasilyev RehearsalFriday, March 10, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
McKinney/Pride RehearsalFriday, March 10, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Schneider/Vasilyev WeddingSaturday, March 11, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
McKinney/Pride WeddingSaturday, March 11, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Culpepper/Haycraft RehearsalFriday, March 17, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Culpepper/Haycraft WeddingSaturday, March 18, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Cobb/Pollan RehearsalFriday, March 24, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Cobb/Pollan WeddingSaturday, March 25, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mockingbird Early Music EnsembleSunday, March 26, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Phi Beta Kappa InitiationFriday, April 7, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017
@ 4:30 pm
Columns Society Induction CeremonySunday, April 9, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017
@ 3:30 pm
Chapel Closed for Easter HolidayFriday, April 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 16, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
University Memorial ServiceThursday, May 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Hawkins/Mazzanti RehearsalFriday, May 5, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Hawkins/Mazzanti WeddingSaturday, May 6, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
OHS Chamber Choir Spring ConcertMonday, May 8, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 13, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
US Air Force Commissioning CeremonySaturday, May 13, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017
@ 8:00 pm
Cox/Boatright RehearsalFriday, May 19, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Cox/Boatright WeddingSaturday, May 20, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 27, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 29, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Landess/Wolfe RehearsalFriday, June 2, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Landess/Wolfe WeddingSaturday, June 3, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Bounds/Ethridge RehearsalFriday, June 9, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Reynolds/Boyette RehearsalFriday, June 9, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Reynolds/Boyette WeddingSaturday, June 10, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Bounds/Ethridge WeddingSaturday, June 10, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Eubanks/Toomey RehearsalFriday, June 16, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Holeman/Phillips RehearsalFriday, June 16, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Eubanks/Toomey WeddingSaturday, June 17, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Holeman/Phillips WeddingSaturday, June 17, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Musgrove/Brady RehearsalFriday, June 23, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Buchanan/Boyd RehearsalFriday, June 23, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Musgrove/Brady WeddingSaturday, June 24, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Buchanan/Boyd WeddingSaturday, June 24, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 24, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidaySaturday, July 1, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Knight/Cooper RehearsalFriday, July 7, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Knight/Cooper WeddingSaturday, July 8, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
School of Nursing Pinning CeremonyFriday, July 14, 2017
@ 9:00 am
Friday, July 14, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Hurdle/Hilla RehearsalFriday, July 14, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Hurdle/Hilla WeddingSaturday, July 15, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Elarba/Tapper RehearsalFriday, July 21, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Elarba/Tapper WeddingSaturday, July 22, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Payne/Savage RehearsalFriday, July 28, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Payne/Savage WeddingSaturday, July 29, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 2, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 4, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed South Alabama GameSaturday, September 2, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for UT Martin GameSaturday, September 9, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Roberts/Southern RehearsalFriday, September 22, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Roberts/Southern WeddingSaturday, September 23, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Baker/Pittman RehearsalFriday, September 29, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Baker/Pittman WeddingSaturday, September 30, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Windham/Spruill RehearsalFriday, October 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Windham/Spruill WeddingSaturday, October 7, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Vanderbilt GameSaturday, October 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 14, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for LSU GameSaturday, October 21, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Kentucky GameSaturday, October 28, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 28, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Louisiana-Lafayette GameSaturday, November 11, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 11, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Texas A & M GameSaturday, November 18, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 22, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 26, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Smith/Karr RehearsalFriday, December 15, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Smith/Karr WeddingSaturday, December 16, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysWednesday, December 20, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
CHAPEL CLOSED for month of January for repairs 2018Monday, January 1, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 13, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 15, 2018
@ 11:59 pm