The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
RUF (Every Wednesday Evening)Wednesday, August 26, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
Ole Miss Wesley Foundation (Every Thursday Evening)Thursday, August 27, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, August 28, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 28, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Faulconer/Kelly RehearsalFriday, August 28, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Faulconer/Kelly WeddingSaturday, August 29, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, August 29, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Beta Upsilon Chi Prayer Service (Every Sunday Evening)Sunday, August 30, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Campus Crusade (Every Tuesday Evening)Monday, August 31, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, August 31, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 31, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Transfer Leadership OrganizationThursday, September 3, 2015
@ 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 4, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 4, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 5, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 7, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for UT Martin GameSaturday, September 5, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 5, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, September 9, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 11, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 11, 2015
@ 11:00 am
Quadrangle Dedication -- Campbell PlazaFriday, September 11, 2015
@ 1:00 pm
Friday, September 11, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Fresno State GameSaturday, September 12, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 12, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, September 14, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 14, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, September 17, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, September 17, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Miles/Ross RehearsalFriday, September 18, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, September 18, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 18, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 18, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Miles/Ross WeddingSaturday, September 19, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, September 19, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, September 19, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, September 21, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 21, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, September 23, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 25, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 25, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Vanderbilt GameSaturday, September 26, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 26, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Performance: Women in GospelSunday, September 27, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, September 28, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 28, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, September 30, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 2, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 2, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Nanney/Freeman RehearsalFriday, October 2, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 2, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Nanney/Freeman WeddingSaturday, October 3, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
BachSonatas with Lisa Terry and Joanne KongSunday, October 4, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 5, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 5, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, October 8, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, October 8, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 9, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 9, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for New Mexico State GameSaturday, October 10, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 10, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 12, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 12, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, October 14, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 16, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 16, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, October 17, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, October 17, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 19, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 19, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Kevin Cozart -- EDHE 105 classWednesday, October 21, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
@ 11:00 am
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 23, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 23, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Texas A & M GameSaturday, October 24, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 24, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 26, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 26, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 30, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 30, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 2, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 2, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, November 3, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, November 4, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 6, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 6, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Arkansas GameSaturday, November 7, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 7, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 9, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 9, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Veterans Day CeremonyWednesday, November 11, 2015
@ 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
@ 11:00 am
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, November 11, 2015
@ 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, November 12, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, November 12, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 13, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 13, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Popernik/Loden RehearsalFriday, November 13, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, November 14, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, November 14, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Popernik/Loden WeddingSaturday, November 14, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 16, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 16, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, November 17, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 20, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 20, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for LSU GameSaturday, November 21, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 21, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 23, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 23, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayThursday, November 26, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 29, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 30, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 30, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 4, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 4, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, December 5, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 5, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, December 7, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 7, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 11, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 11, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Gardner/Wilkerson RehearsalFriday, December 11, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Gardner/Wilkerson WeddingSaturday, December 12, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, December 14, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 14, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 18, 2015
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 18, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Hill/Farrell RehearsalFriday, December 18, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Hill/Farrell WeddingSaturday, December 19, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysMonday, December 21, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, January 3, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 16, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 18, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, January 23, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 23, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, February 20, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, February 20, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Choir RehearsalMonday, February 29, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Monday, February 29, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Choir RehearsalWednesday, March 2, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Choral ConcertThursday, March 3, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016
@ 11:00 pm
Curtis/Johnson RehearsalFriday, March 4, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 4, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Curtis/Johnson WeddingSaturday, March 5, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Burchfield/Whitlock RehearsalFriday, March 11, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 11, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Burchfield/Whitlock WeddingSaturday, March 12, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Easter HolidayFriday, March 25, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, March 27, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Gero/Rose RehearsalFriday, April 1, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 1, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Gero/Rose WeddingSaturday, April 2, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Horner/Schmelzer RehearsalFriday, April 8, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Horner/Schmelzer WeddingSaturday, April 9, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Jaynes/Norwood RehearsalFriday, April 15, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, April 16, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, April 16, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Jaynes/Norwood WeddingSaturday, April 16, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Buskirk/Foster RehearsalFriday, April 22, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, April 22, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Roane/Harwell RehearsalFriday, April 22, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 22, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Buskirk/Foster WeddingSaturday, April 23, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Roane/Harwell WeddingSaturday, April 23, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, April 23, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Choral ConcertMonday, May 2, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Monday, May 2, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
Mesecke/Cox RehearsalFriday, May 6, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 6, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Mesecke/Cox WeddingSaturday, May 7, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 14, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 14, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 28, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 30, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Newton/Lal RehearsalFriday, June 3, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 3, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Newton/Lal WeddingSaturday, June 4, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Booker/Ruder RehearsalFriday, June 10, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Booker/Ruder WeddingSaturday, June 11, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Taylor/Payne RehearsalFriday, June 17, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 17, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Taylor/Payne WeddingSaturday, June 18, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ryan/Tranberg RehearsalFriday, June 24, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 24, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Ryan/Tranberg WeddingSaturday, June 25, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidaySaturday, July 2, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, July 4, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Allred/Hampton RehearsalFriday, July 8, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Allred/Hampton WeddingSaturday, July 9, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Hancock/Wilson RehearsalFriday, July 15, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Hancock/Wilson WeddingSaturday, July 16, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Overbeck/White RehearsalFriday, July 22, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Overbeck/White WeddingSaturday, July 23, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
May/Hughes RehearsalFriday, August 12, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
May/Hughes WeddingSaturday, August 13, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
NO WEDDING REQUESTS ACCEPTED UNTIL OFFICIAL FOOTBALL DATES ARE RELEASEDThursday, September 1, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 3, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 23, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 27, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 22, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
@ 11:59 pm