The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
Campus Crusade for Christ (Every Tuesday Evening)Tuesday, August 23, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
@ 10:00 pm
RUF (Every Wednesday Night)Wednesday, August 24, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
@ 10:00 pm
MPAC Worship Service (Every Sunday)Sunday, August 28, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Sunday, May 7, 2017
@ 12:00 pm
Beta Upsilon Chi (EVERY SUNDAY EVENING)Sunday, August 28, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Wesley Foundation Worship (EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT)Thursday, September 1, 2016
@ 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 2, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 2, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 3, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Lt. Col Mark Sudduth -- Military RetirementSaturday, September 3, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, September 3, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, September 7, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, September 8, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, September 8, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 9, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Concert Singers Recording SessionFriday, September 9, 2016
@ 11:15 am
Friday, September 9, 2016
@ 3:30 pm
Chapel Closed for Wofford GameSaturday, September 10, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 10, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, September 15, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, September 15, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 16, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 16, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Alabama GameSaturday, September 17, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 17, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, September 21, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 23, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 23, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Georgia GameSaturday, September 24, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 24, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, September 27, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, September 28, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 30, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 30, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memphis GameSaturday, October 1, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 1, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, October 5, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, October 6, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, October 6, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Booker/Ruder RehearsalFriday, October 7, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 7, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 7, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Booker/Ruder WeddingSaturday, October 8, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ordination for Gail Stratton to Unitarian Universalist MinistrySunday, October 9, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Chi Psi Fraternity RecruitmentMonday, October 10, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Monday, October 10, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, October 12, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, October 12, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, October 13, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, October 13, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Stanford/Hoskins RehearsalFriday, October 14, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 14, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 14, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Stanford/Hoskins WeddingSaturday, October 15, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chi Psi Fraternity RecruitmentSunday, October 16, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Sunday, October 16, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, October 19, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, October 19, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
McEwen/Jackson RehearsalFriday, October 21, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Nicholas/Cantrell RehearsalFriday, October 21, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 21, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 21, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
McEwen/Jackson WeddingSaturday, October 22, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Nicholas/Cantrell WeddingSaturday, October 22, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, October 22, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, October 26, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, October 26, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 28, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 28, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Auburn GameSaturday, October 29, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 29, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 4, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 4, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Georgia Southern GameSaturday, November 5, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
HOLD ON ALL DATES NOVEMBER 7-10 for Inauguration of Chancellor Jeffrey S. VitterMonday, November 7, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, November 10, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 7, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 7, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, November 9, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 11, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 11, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Veteran's Day CeremonyFriday, November 11, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Longest Lecture Meet and GreetMonday, November 14, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Ambassador MeetingWednesday, November 16, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Lindsey/Grace Rehearsal Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 18, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Lindsey/Grace WeddingSaturday, November 19, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 23, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 27, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Mississippi State GameSaturday, November 26, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 26, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 2, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 2, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, December 8, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, December 8, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Caveny/Lewis RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Caveny/Lewis WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Flautt/Mock RehearsalFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Price/Fan RehearsalFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Flautt/Mock WeddingSaturday, December 17, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Price/Fan WeddingSaturday, December 17, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 22, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Millette/Jones RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Millette/Jones WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Reeser/Harris RehearsalFriday, January 13, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 13, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Reeser/Harris WeddingSaturday, January 14, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 14, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 16, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Mockingbird Early Music EnsembleSunday, January 22, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Blair/Donald RehearsalFriday, February 3, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Blair/Donald WeddingSaturday, February 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Lift Every Voice & Sing Lecture and PerformanceMonday, February 6, 2017
@ 4:30 pm
Monday, February 6, 2017
@ 7:30 pm
Clark/Jasim RehearsalFriday, February 10, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Clark/Jasim WeddingSaturday, February 11, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, February 11, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Noble/Duckworth RehearsalFriday, February 17, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Noble/Duckworth WeddingSaturday, February 18, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Women's Interfaith Peace InitiativeMonday, February 20, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Shabbat Services/Bat Mitavah Saturday, February 25, 2017
@ 9:30 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Murphy/McGraw RehearsalFriday, March 3, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Murphy/McGraw WeddingSaturday, March 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Schneider/Vasilyev RehearsalFriday, March 10, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Schneider/Vasilyev WeddingSaturday, March 11, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Culpepper/Haycraft RehearsalFriday, March 17, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Culpepper/Haycraft WeddingSaturday, March 18, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Cobb/Pollan RehearsalFriday, March 24, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Cobb/Pollan WeddingSaturday, March 25, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mockingbird Early Music EnsembleSunday, March 26, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Phi Beta Kappa InitiationFriday, April 7, 2017
@ 1:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017
@ 4:30 pm
Chapel Closed for Easter HolidayFriday, April 14, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 16, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
University Memorial ServiceThursday, May 4, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Hawkins/Mazzanti RehearsalFriday, May 5, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Hawkins/Mazzanti WeddingSaturday, May 6, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 13, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
McKinney/Pride RehearsalFriday, May 19, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
McKinney/Pride WeddingSaturday, May 20, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 27, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 29, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Landess/Wolfe RehearsalFriday, June 2, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Landess/Wolfe WeddingSaturday, June 3, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Bounds/Ethridge RehearsalFriday, June 9, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Reynolds/Boyette RehearsalFriday, June 9, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Reynolds/Boyette WeddingSaturday, June 10, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Bounds/Ethridge WeddingSaturday, June 10, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Eubanks/Toomey RehearsalFriday, June 16, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Holeman/Phillips RehearsalFriday, June 16, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Eubanks/Toomey WeddingSaturday, June 17, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Holeman/Phillips WeddingSaturday, June 17, 2017
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Musgrove/Brady RehearsalFriday, June 23, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Musgrove/Brady WeddingSaturday, June 24, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidaySaturday, July 1, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Knight/Cooper RehearsalFriday, July 7, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Knight/Cooper WeddingSaturday, July 8, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
WEDDING DATES AVAILABLE ONCE OFFICIAL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE HAS BEEN RELEASEDFriday, September 1, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, November 30, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 2, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 4, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 22, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 26, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysWednesday, December 20, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 13, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 15, 2018
@ 11:59 pm