The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
RUF (Every Wednesday Evening)Wednesday, August 26, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
Ole Miss Wesley Foundation (Every Thursday Evening)Thursday, August 27, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Beta Upsilon Chi Prayer Service (Every Sunday Evening)Sunday, August 30, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Campus Crusade (Every Tuesday Evening)Monday, August 31, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
Transfer Students Leadership Organization (Every Thursday)Thursday, September 24, 2015
@ 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, February 15, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Monday, February 15, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, February 18, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, February 18, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, February 19, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, February 19, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, February 20, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, February 20, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, February 23, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Rehearsal -- Dept. of MusicWednesday, February 24, 2016
@ 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, February 25, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, February 25, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Rehearsal -- Dept. of MusicFriday, February 26, 2016
@ 11:30 am
Friday, February 26, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
McLarty/Vernon RehearsalFriday, February 26, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, February 26, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, February 26, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
McLarty/Vernon WeddingSaturday, February 27, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, February 27, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Choir RehearsalMonday, February 29, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Monday, February 29, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, March 1, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Choir RehearsalWednesday, March 2, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, March 2, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Choral ConcertThursday, March 3, 2016
@ 11:30 am
Thursday, March 3, 2016
@ 11:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, March 3, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, March 3, 2016
@ 11:00 am
Curtis/Johnson RehearsalFriday, March 4, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 4, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, March 4, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 4, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Curtis/Johnson WeddingSaturday, March 5, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSunday, March 6, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Sunday, March 6, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, March 8, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, March 9, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, March 10, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, March 10, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Burchfield/Whitlock RehearsalFriday, March 11, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 11, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, March 11, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 11, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Burchfield/Whitlock WeddingSaturday, March 12, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Tubb/Johnston RehearsalFriday, March 18, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 18, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, March 18, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 18, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Tubb/Johnston WeddingSaturday, March 19, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, March 22, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Easter HolidayFriday, March 25, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, March 27, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, March 25, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 25, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Gero/Rose RehearsalFriday, April 1, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 1, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, April 1, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 1, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Gero/Rose WeddingSaturday, April 2, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Columns Society Induction CeremonySunday, April 3, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016
@ 4:00 pm
Alpha Phi Meeting and InitiationSunday, April 3, 2016
@ 7:00 am
Sunday, April 3, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Phi Beta Kappa Initiation CeremonyFriday, April 8, 2016
@ 1:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2016
@ 4:30 pm
McKenzie/Cole RehearsalFriday, April 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, April 8, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 8, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
McKenzie/Cole WeddingSaturday, April 9, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, April 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Phi Eta Sigma Induction CeremonyThursday, April 14, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016
@ 4:30 pm
Jaynes/Norwood RehearsalFriday, April 15, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, April 15, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 15, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, April 16, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, April 16, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Jaynes/Norwood WeddingSaturday, April 16, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Roane/Harwell RehearsalFriday, April 22, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 22, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, April 22, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 22, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Roane/Harwell WeddingSaturday, April 23, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, April 23, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, April 29, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 29, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Choral ConcertMonday, May 2, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Monday, May 2, 2016
@ 10:00 pm
University Memorial ServiceThursday, May 5, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Mesecke/Cox RehearsalFriday, May 6, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 6, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, May 6, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, May 6, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Mesecke/Cox WeddingSaturday, May 7, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, May 13, 2016
@ 10:00 am
Friday, May 13, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 14, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 14, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Commissioning CeremonySaturday, May 14, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Music and Meditation -- Staff CouncilWednesday, May 18, 2016
@ 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
@ 12:00 pm
Stuart/Straughan RehearsalFriday, May 20, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, May 20, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Stuart/Straughan WeddingSaturday, May 21, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 28, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 30, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Newton/Lal RehearsalFriday, June 3, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 3, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Newton/Lal WeddingSaturday, June 4, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Cotonio/Robinson RehearsalFriday, June 10, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Cotonio/Robinson WeddingSaturday, June 11, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Taylor/Payne RehearsalFriday, June 17, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 17, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Taylor/Payne WeddingSaturday, June 18, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ryan/Tranberg RehearsalFriday, June 24, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 24, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Ryan/Tranberg WeddingSaturday, June 25, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidaySaturday, July 2, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, July 4, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Allred/Hampton RehearsalFriday, July 8, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Lester/Johnson RehearsalFriday, July 8, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Allred/Hampton WeddingSaturday, July 9, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Lester/Johnson WeddingSaturday, July 9, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, July 9, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Hancock/Wilson RehearsalFriday, July 15, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Anderson/Harris RehearsalFriday, July 15, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Hancock/Wilson WeddingSaturday, July 16, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Anderson/Harris WeddingSaturday, July 16, 2016
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, July 16, 2016
@ 2:00 pm
Overbeck/White RehearsalFriday, July 22, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Overbeck/White WeddingSaturday, July 23, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Kennedy/Albritton RehearsalFriday, July 29, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Kennedy/Albritton WeddingSaturday, July 30, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Liles/Chadwick RehearsalFriday, August 5, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Liles/Chadwick WeddingSaturday, August 6, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
May/Hughes RehearsalFriday, August 12, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
May/Hughes WeddingSaturday, August 13, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Ivancic/Currey RehearsalFriday, August 26, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Ivancic/Currey WeddingSaturday, August 27, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 3, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Wofford GameSaturday, September 10, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 10, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Alabama GameSaturday, September 17, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 17, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Georgia GameSaturday, September 24, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 24, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Memphis GameSaturday, October 1, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 1, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Booker/Ruder RehearsalFriday, October 7, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Booker/Ruder WeddingSaturday, October 8, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Stanford/Hoskins RehearsalFriday, October 14, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Stanford/Hoskins WeddingSaturday, October 15, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
McEwen/Jackson RehearsalFriday, October 21, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
McEwen/Jackson WeddingSaturday, October 22, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Auburn GameSaturday, October 29, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 29, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Georgia Southern GameSaturday, November 5, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 5, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Lowery/Arnold RehearsalFriday, November 11, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Lowery/Arnold WeddingSaturday, November 12, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Lindsey/Grace Rehearsal Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2016
@ 7:00 pm
Lindsey/Grace WeddingSaturday, November 19, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 23, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 27, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Mississippi State GameSaturday, November 26, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 26, 2016
@ 11:59 pm
Welch/Vanderburg RehearsalFriday, December 9, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Welch/Vanderburg WeddingSaturday, December 10, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Flautt/Mock RehearsalFriday, December 16, 2016
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
@ 6:00 pm
Flautt/Mock WeddingSaturday, December 17, 2016
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 22, 2016
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
@ 11:59 pm
Millette/Jones RehearsalFriday, January 6, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Millette/Jones WeddingSaturday, January 7, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams RehearsalFriday, January 20, 2017
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 20, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Mays/McWilliams WeddingSaturday, January 21, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017
@ 9:00 pm