The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
RUF (Every Wednesday Evening)Wednesday, August 27, 2014
@ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
@ 10:00 pm
Ole Miss Wesley Foundation (Every Thursday Evening)Thursday, August 28, 2014
@ 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Campus Crusade (Every Tuesday Evening)Tuesday, September 2, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Beta Upsilon Chi Prayer Service (Every Sunday Evening)Sunday, September 7, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, September 17, 2014
@ 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, September 18, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 19, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 19, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
McKinley/Hensley RehearsalFriday, September 19, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 19, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
McKinley/Hensley WeddingSaturday, September 20, 2014
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, September 20, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Sigma Alpha Epsilon InitiationSunday, September 21, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014
@ 4:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, September 22, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 22, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, September 25, 2014
@ 10:30 am
Thursday, September 25, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, September 26, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 26, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memphis GameSaturday, September 27, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 27, 2014
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, September 29, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 29, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, September 30, 2014
@ 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 3, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 3, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Alabama GameSaturday, October 4, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 4, 2014
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 6, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 6, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, October 7, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
EDHE 105 ClassWednesday, October 8, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
@ 11:00 am
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, October 9, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, October 9, 2014
@ 11:00 am
Brookhart/Boyd RehearsalFriday, October 10, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 10, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Phillips/Fortner RehearsalFriday, October 10, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 10, 2014
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 10, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 10, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Brookhart/Boyd WeddingSaturday, October 11, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014
@ 9:00 pm
Phillips/Fortner WeddingSaturday, October 11, 2014
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, October 11, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 13, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 13, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, October 15, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, October 16, 2014
@ 11:00 am
Thursday, October 16, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 17, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 17, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Tennessee GameSaturday, October 18, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 18, 2014
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 20, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 20, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, October 23, 2014
@ 11:30 am
Thursday, October 23, 2014
@ 12:30 pm
Pence/Guererri RehearsalFriday, October 24, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 24, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 24, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 24, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Hayes/Vinson RehearsalFriday, October 24, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 24, 2014
@ 7:00 pm
Pence/Guererri WeddingSaturday, October 25, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014
@ 9:00 pm
Hayes/Vinson RehearsalSaturday, October 25, 2014
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, October 25, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, October 27, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 27, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsTuesday, October 28, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, October 31, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 31, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Auburn GameSaturday, November 1, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 1, 2014
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 3, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 3, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, November 5, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, November 6, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Thursday, November 6, 2014
@ 11:00 am
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 7, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 7, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Presbyterian GameSaturday, November 8, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 8, 2014
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 10, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 10, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Veterans Day CeremonyTuesday, November 11, 2014
@ 9:00 am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Crouch/Hamilton RehearsalFriday, November 14, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 14, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 14, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 14, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Crouch/Hamilton WeddingSaturday, November 15, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 17, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 17, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsWednesday, November 19, 2014
@ 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
@ 3:30 pm
Boyd/Tullos RehearsalFriday, November 21, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 21, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Boyd/Tullos WeddingFriday, November 21, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
Friday, November 21, 2014
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, November 21, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 21, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, November 24, 2014
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 24, 2014
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 26, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 30, 2014
@ 11:59 pm
Mockingbird Early Music Ensemble PerformanceSunday, November 30, 2014
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
McGee/McCarty RehearsalFriday, December 5, 2014
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 5, 2014
@ 6:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, December 6, 2014
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 6, 2014
@ 12:00 pm
Magee/Cox WeddingSaturday, December 13, 2014
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysSaturday, December 20, 2014
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, January 4, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsThursday, January 15, 2015
@ 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 17, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 19, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, January 24, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 24, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Sigma Chi InitiationSaturday, January 31, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 31, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Keyes/Gowdey RehearsalFriday, February 6, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 6, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Keyes/Gowdey WeddingSaturday, February 7, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Performance -- 15th Anniversary of the Ole Miss Women's CouncilSaturday, February 14, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015
@ 10:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsSaturday, February 21, 2015
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, February 21, 2015
@ 12:00 pm
Garrett/Bogan RehearsalFriday, March 13, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Garrett/Bogan WeddingSaturday, March 14, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Celebration of Spring Music and PoetrySunday, March 22, 2015
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Dawkins/Chapman RehearsalFriday, March 27, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Dawkins/Chapman WeddingSaturday, March 28, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Easter HolidayFriday, April 3, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 5, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, April 6, 2015
@ 1:00 pm
Monday, April 6, 2015
@ 2:00 pm
Taft/Purdie RehearsalFriday, April 17, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Taft/Purdie WeddingSaturday, April 18, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
University Memorial ServiceThursday, April 30, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Wilson/Wolfe RehearsalFriday, May 1, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Wilson/Wolfe WeddingSaturday, May 2, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 9, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 9, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
LeBlanc/Miller RehearsalFriday, May 15, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
LeBlanc/Miller WeddingSaturday, May 16, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 23, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 25, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Allen/Burns RehearsalFriday, May 29, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Allen/Burns WeddingSaturday, May 30, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Farnham/Feibelman RehearsalFriday, June 5, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Farnham/Feibelman WeddingSaturday, June 6, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Butts/Wagner RehearsalFriday, June 12, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Butts/Wagner WeddingSaturday, June 13, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Haynes/Wilson RehearsalFriday, June 19, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Haynes/Wilson WeddingSaturday, June 20, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Faz/Stelzer RehearsalFriday, June 26, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Faz/Stelzer WeddingSaturday, June 27, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4th HolidayFriday, July 3, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, July 5, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Cannon/Fitzgerals RehearsalFriday, July 17, 2015
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Cannon/Fitzgerals WeddingSaturday, July 18, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
Williams/Ryan RehearsalFriday, July 24, 2015
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2015
@ 7:00 pm
Williams/Ryan WeddingSaturday, July 25, 2015
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015
@ 9:00 pm
NO WEDDING REQUESTS ACCEPTED UNTIL OFFICIAL FOOTBALL DATES ARE RELEASEDSaturday, August 29, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 5, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 7, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayThursday, November 26, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 29, 2015
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysSaturday, December 19, 2015
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, January 3, 2016
@ 11:59 pm