The 15th Cumberland Conference on Combinatorics, Graph Theory, and Computing

University of Mississippi
May 16-18, 2002


Main Page Background Registration Schedule & Abstracts
Travel & Maps Accommodation Participants Organizing Committee

Conference Participants

  Name Affiliation E-mail
  Frank   Allaire Lakehead University frank.allaire@lakeheadu.ca
  Jeffrey Allston National Research Council of Canada jeff.allston@nrc.ca
  Ashok Amin* University of Alabama in Huntsville aamin@cs.uah.edu
  Joe Anderson University of Mississippi hi5@eudoramail.com
  Paul Balister* University of Memphis balistep@msci.memphis.edu
  Erin Bayer Dartmouth College erin.bayer@dartmouth.edu
  Ken Bogart* Dartmouth College Kenneth.P.Bogart@Dartmouth.EDU
  Jilyana Cazaran* Louisiana State University cazaran@math.lsu.edu
  Guantao Chen* Georgia State University gchen@cs.gsu.edu
  William Cherowitzo* University of Colorado at Denver wcherowi@carbon.cudenver.edu
  Minerva Cordero* University of Texas at Arlington cordero@uta.edu
  Jonathan Cutler University of Memphis cutlerj@msci.memphis.edu
  Mathew Cropper Eastern Kentucky University mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  Brian Davis University of Mississippi bdavis00@hotmail.com
  George J. Davis Georgia State University gdavis@gsu.edu
  Tristan Denley** University of Mississippi denley@hilbert.math.olemiss.edu
  Ted Dobson* Mississippi State University dobson@math.msstate.edu
  Gayla Domke* Georgia State University gdomke@cs.gsu.edu
  Mark Ellingham* Vanderbilt University mne@math.vanderbilt.edu
  Ralph Faudree* University of Memphis faudreer@msci.memphis.edu
  Jennifer "Filly" Fillingim University of Mississippi j_fillingim@hotmail.com
  Fred Glover* University of Colorado Fred.Glover@Colorado.EDU
  Gary Gordon* Lafayette College gordong@lafayette.edu
  Eric Gottlieb Rhodes College gottlieb@rhodes.edu
  Ronald Gould* Emory University rg@mathcs.emory.edu
  Weizhen Gu* Southwest Texas State University wg04@swt.edu
  Josh Hanes University of Mississippi jhanes@olemiss.edu
  Allen Holder** University of Mississippi aholder@trinity.edu
  Leanne Holder** University of Mississippi ldholder@olemiss.edu
  John Holliday Auburn University hollijo@auburn.edu
  Mike Jacobson* University of Louisville mikej@louisville.edu
  Peter Johnson* Auburn University johnspd@mail.auburn.edu,
  Stephanie Keeton University of Mississippi slkeeton@olemiss.edu
  Debra Knisley* East Tennessee State University knisleyd@etsu.edu
  Gary Kochenberger* University of Colorado at Denver gkochenberge@castle.cudenver.edu
  Jaromy Kuhl University of Mississippi jskuhl@hotmail.com
  Jeno Lehel* University of Memphis jlehel@memphis.edu
  Linda Lesniak* Drew University llesniak@drew.edu
  Karen Lewis* University of Mississippi krlewis@sunset.backbone.olemiss.edu
  Frank Mathew University of Mississippi frank_mathew@yahoo.com
  Terry Mckee* Wright State University tmckee@math.wright.edu
  Nolan B. McMurray, Jr. University of Mississippi nbmcmurr@olemiss.edu
  Keith Mellinger* University of Illinois Chicago kmelling@math.uic.edu
  Mark Miller* Marietta College millerr@marietta.edu
  Andy Nichols University of Mississippi anichols@olemiss.edu
  James Oxley Louisiana State University oxley@math.lsu.edu
  Florian Pfender Emory University fpfende@emory.edu
  Xiaojun Qi University of Mississippi xqi@bit.csc.lsu.edu
  Hongxun Qin* Ohio State University hqin@math.ohio-state.edu
  Talmage James Reid** University of Mississippi mmreid@olemiss.edu
  Cecil Rousseau* University of Memphis rousseac@msci.memphis.edu
  Richard Schelp* University of Memphis schelpr@msci.memphis.edu
  Suk Jai Seo University of Alabama in Huntsville sseo@cs.uah.edu
  Wayne Shaw University of Mississippi mmshaw@olemiss.edu
  Yuehua She University of Mississippi yshe@olemiss.edu
  Peter Slater* University of Alabama in Huntsville slater@math.uah.edu
  Daniel Slilaty* Wright State University slilaty@gwu.edu
  Pam Smith University of Mississippi pfsmith@olemiss.edu
  Sam Speed* University of Memphis speeds@msci.memphis.edu
  Ralph Stanton University of Manitoba stanton@cc.UManitoba.CA
  William Staton** University of Mississippi mmstaton@olemiss.edu
  Laszlo Szekely* University of South Carolina szekely@math.sc.edu
  Joseph Szmerekovsky* Case Western Reserve University jgs7@po.cwru.edu
  Fei Tan University of Mississippi tanfei18@hotmail.com
  Robin Thomas* Georgia Tech thomas@math.gatech.edu
  Benton Tyler University of Mississippi alagron@hotmail.com
  Dirk Vertigan* Louisiana State University vertigan@math.lsu.edu
  Haibo Wang University of Mississippi chwang@olemiss.edu
  Bing Wei* Georgia Tech bwei@math.gatech.edu
  David Weinreich Gettysburg College dweinrei@gettyburg.edu
  Geoff Whittle* Victoria University of Wellington Geoff.Whittle@mcs.vuw.ac.nz
  Byran Williams University of Mississippi blwilli3@olemiss.edu
  Jerzy Wojciechowski* West Virginia University jerzy@math.wvu.edu
  Keith Womer University of Mississippi kwomer@bus.olemiss.edu
  Haidong Wu** University of Mississippi hwu@olemiss.edu
  Xingxing Yu* Georgia Tech yu@math.gatech.edu
  Gexin Yu* West Virginia University yu@math.wvu.edu
  Xiaoya Zha* Middle Tennessee University xzha@mtsu.edu
  Mingquan Zhan* West Virginia University mingquan@math.wvu.edu
  Yue Zhao* University of Central Florida yzhao@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
  *   Speaker    
  **  Organizer    
       

To contact the organizers, email   hwu@olemiss.edu
Link to   Department of Mathematics