UM Logoheader image
U of M :: College of Liberal Arts :: Chemistry & Biochemistry

Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Mississippi
University, MS 38677
(662) 915-7301
(662) 915-7300 (fax)

Faculty & Staff Directory

Webmaster
Office:
Phone:
Email: davis@chemistry.olemiss.edu
Safo
Aboaku
Office: 223B Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-4038
Email: saboaku@olemiss.edu
James
Cizdziel
Office: 305 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-1814
Email: cizdziel@olemiss.edu
Walter
Cleland
Office: 311 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5422
Email: cleland@olemiss.edu
Amala
Dass
Office: 352 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-1826
Email: amal@olemiss.edu
Steven
Davis
Office: 307 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5981
Email: davis@chem1.olemiss.edu
Jared
Delcamp
Office:
Phone:
Email: delcamp@olemiss.edu
Maurice
Eftink
Office: 137 Lyceum
Phone: 662-915-5974
Email: eftink@olemiss.edu
Murrell
Godfrey
Office: 115 Coulter Hall
Phone: 661-915-5143
Email: mgodfrey@olemiss.edu
Nathan
Hammer
Office: 113 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-3989
Email: nhammer@olemiss.edu
Charles
Hussey
Office: 322 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-7301
Email: chclh@chem1.olemiss.edu
Daniell
Mattern
Office: 411 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5335
Email: mattern@olemiss.edu
Todd
Morris
Office: Coulter 130
Phone: 662-915-2003
Email: tamorri1@olemiss.edu
Michael
Mossing
Office: 452 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5339
Email: mmossing@olemiss.edu
Susan
Pedigo
Office: 117 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5328
Email: spedigo@olemiss.edu
Jason
Ritchie
Office: 309 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5329
Email: jritchie@olemiss.edu
Kerri
Scott
Office: 332 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5334
Email: kscott@olemiss.edu
Benjamin
Smith
Office:
Phone:
Email: besmith1@olemiss.edu
Liming
Song
Office:
Phone:
Email: lsongcz@olemiss.edu
Gregory
Tschumper
Office: 105 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-5331
Email: tschumpr@olemiss.edu
Randy
Wadkins
Office: 409 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-7732
Email: rwadkins@olemiss.edu
John
Wiginton
Office: 223A Coulter Hall
Phone: 662-915-1553
Email: jfwigint@olemiss.edu

News


Seminars