People and Departments


Alphabetical Staff Directory
Departmental Directory
Organizational Chart

Alphabetical Staff Directory

Name Title Department Phone Email
Alexander, Larry Microcomputer Consultant I Information Technology 915-5531 lgalexan@olemiss.edu
Barlow, Angela Development Officer Administration 915-3181 ambarlow@olemiss.edu
Bennett, Amanda Library Specialist Access Services 915-5876 asbennet@olemiss.edu
Brosek, Jennifer Electronic Resources Librarian and Assistant Professor Continuing Resources 915-3409 jabrosek@olemiss.edu
Cheng, Daisy Senior Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor Cataloging and Metadata 915-7951 dtcheng@olemiss.edu
Choinski, Buffy Head of Science Library and Professor Science Library 915-7910 ulemc@olemiss.edu
Cullison, Martha Senior Library Assistant Continuing Resources 915-5862 mculliso@olemiss.edu
Deegan, Joan Business Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor Reference 915-7933 jjdeegan@olemiss.edu
Dees, Ray Library Specialist Access Services 915-1528 erdees@olemiss.edu
Dennis, Melissa Outreach & Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor Instruction and Outreach 915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Dorris, Elizabeth Library Specialist Cataloging and Metadata 915-5862 eadorris@olemiss.edu
Emanuel, Michelle Head of Cataloging and Associate Professor Cataloging and Metadata 915-7953 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Ford, Jennifer Head of Archives and Special Collections and Associate Professor Archives and Special Collections 915-7639 jwford@olemiss.edu
Frierson Lavorace Senior Library Assistant Continuing Resources 915-5862 lfrierso@olemiss.edu
Gibson, Amy E. Head of Instruction and Information Literacy Librarian & Professor Instruction and Outreach 915-7867 aemark@olemiss.edu
Greenwood, Judy Head of Interlibrary Loan and Associate Professor Interlibrary Loan 915-7936 jgrnwood@olemiss.edu
Harper, Laura Head of Government Documents and Associate Professor Government Documents 915-7986 lgharper@olemiss.edu
Harris, Susan Senior Accounting Clerk Administration 915-7091 sdharris@olemiss.edu
Harrison, Lisa Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan 915-5867 ljharris@olemiss.edu
Harry, Tina Catalog & Assistant Automation Librarian and Associate Professor Cataloging and Metadata 915-7932 tharry@olemiss.edu
Herrera, Gail Assistant Dean for Technical Services & Automation and Professor Administration 915-5674 gherrera@olemiss.edu
Herrera, Kevin Head of Library Information Technology and Associate Professor Information Technology 915-7677 kherrera@olemiss.edu
Ivey, Susan Digital Initiatives Librarian and Assistant Professor Archives and Special Collections 915-2024 slivey@olemiss.edu
Johnson, Greg Blues Curator and Associate Professor Archives and Special Collections 915-7753 gj1@olemiss.edu
Johnson, Ryan Head of Information Services and Associate Professor Reference 915-5877 rjohnson@olemiss.edu
Kurtz, Royce AICPA/Reference Librarian and Associate Professor Reference 915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Leming, Jessica Visual Collections Librarian and Assistant Professor Archives and Special Collections 915-5851 jleming1@olemiss.edu
Leslie, John Music Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor Cataloging and Metadata 915-7953 jleslie@olemiss.edu
McCain, Deborah Research Associate and Librarian Science Library 915-5668 dmccain@olemiss.edu
McWhite, Leigh Political Papers Archivist and Associate Professor Archives and Special Collections 915-1850 slmcwhit@olemiss.edu
Driver, Andrea Senior Library Assistant Science Library 915-7381 afinley@olemiss.edu
Mutchler, Don Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan 915-1212 dkmutch1@olemiss.edu
Palmertree, Robert Library Specialist Access Services 915-1528 reptree@olemiss.edu
Parker, Celest Library Specialist Cataloging and Metadata 915-5862 cparker@olemiss.edu
Pawley, Tara Senior Library Assistant Archives and Special Collections 915-1850 tapawley@olemiss.edu
Peck, Rachel Senior Library Assistant Government Documents 915-5862 rlpeck@olemiss.edu
Pruitt, Alana Library Specialist Continuing Resources 915-5862 apruitt@olemiss.edu
Reed, Jacqueline Library Specialist Reference 915-5866 mailto:jreed@olemiss.edu
Rholes, Julia Dean of Libraries and Professor Administration 915-5672 jrholes@olemiss.edu
Riley-Huff, Debra Head of Web Services and Associate Professor Web Services 915-7353 rileyhuf@olemiss.edu
Rogers, Kristin Library Specialist Acquisitions 915-5459 kerogers@olemiss.edu
Rogers, Lauren Library Specialist Archives and Special Collections 915-7408 lroger4@olemiss.edu
Rogers, Pam Administrative Assistant Administration 915-7092 plrogers@olemiss.edu
Smith, Drew Network Administrator Information Technology 915-5531 drewgs@olemiss.edu
Smith, Janice Senior Library Assistant Access Services 915-1528 jsmith@olemiss.edu
Swindle, Barbara Senior Procurement Clerk Administration 915-7091 baswindl@olemiss.edu
Thompson, Keegan Senior Library Assistant Access Services 915-5876 kdthomps@go.olemiss.edu
Tipton, Jocelyn Assistant Dean for Public Services and Associate Professor Administration 915-2340 jttipton@olemiss.edu
Torbert, Christina Head of Continuing Resources and Associate Professor Continuing Resources 915-7059 ctorbert@olemiss.edu
Watson, Alex Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor Reference 915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Whitehorn, Stan Head of Access Services/Operations Manager Access Services 915-7935 swhithrn@olemiss.edu
Williams, Melissa Library Specialist Continuing Resources 915-3409 mmwill@olemiss.edu
Webb, Tiffany Administrative Coordinator II Administration 915-7656 tbswanso@olemiss.edu
Wu, Jing Jing Web Services Librarian and Assistant Professor Web Services 915-7353 jwu2@olemiss.edu
Young, Brian Engineering Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor Reference 915-7933 bwyoung@olemiss.edu


Copyright © 2012 The University of Mississippi. All rights reserved.