Ask Subject Librarians

Subject librarians welcome questions from all patrons.

Subject Librarian Phone Email
Accountancy Kurtz, Royce 915-7985 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Aerospace Johnson, Ryan 915-5877 rjohnson@olemiss.edu
African-American Studies Gibson, Amy E. 915-7867 aemark@olemiss.edu
Anthropology Kurtz, Royce 915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Art Emanuel, Michelle 915-7953 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Biology Choinski, Buffy 915-7910 ulemc@olemiss.edu
Blues Johnson, Greg 915-7753 gj1@olemiss.edu
Business Deegan, Joan 915-7933 jjdeegan@olemiss.edu
Chemistry Choinski, Buffy 915-7910 ulemc@olemiss.edu
Classics Kurtz, Royce 915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Communication Science & Disorders Dennis, Melissa 915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Computer & Information Science Young, Brian 915-7933 bwyoung@olemiss.edu
Criminal Justice Gibson, Amy E. 915-7867 aemark@olemiss.edu
Economics Deegan, Joan 915-7933 jjdeegan@olemiss.edu
Engineering Young, Brian 915-7933 bwyoung@olemiss.edu
English Watson, Alex 915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Government Documents Harper, Laura 915-7986 lgharper@olemiss.edu
Health & Exercise Science Dennis, Melissa 915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
History Johnson, Ryan 915-5877 rjohnson@olemiss.edu
Journalism Watson, Alex 915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Legal Studies Gibson, Amy 915-7867 aemark@olemiss.edu
Management Deegan, Joan 915-7933 jjdeegan@olemiss.edu
Mathematics Choinski, Buffy 915-7910 ulemc@olemiss.edu
Military Science Johnson, Ryan 915-5877 rjohnson@olemiss.edu
Modern Languages Emanuel, Michelle 915-7953 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Music Johnson, Greg 915-7753 gj1@olemiss.edu
Music Leslie, John 915-7953 jleslie@olemiss.edu
Naval Science Johnson, Ryan 915-5877 rjohnson@olemiss.edu
Nutrition & Hospitality Management Dennis, Melissa 915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Outreach Dennis, Melissa 915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Park and Recreation Management Dennis, Melissa 915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Pharmacy Choinski, Buffy 915-7910 ulemc@olemiss.edu
Physics and Astronomy Choinski, Buffy 915-7910 ulemc@olemiss.edu
Political Science Gibson, Amy E. 915-7867 aemark@olemiss.edu
Philosophy Torbert, Christina 915-7059 ctorbert@olemiss.edu
Religion Torbert, Christina 915-7059 ctorbert@olemiss.edu
Social Work Kurtz, Royce 915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Sociology Kurtz, Royce 915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Southern Studies Watson, Alex 915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Theatre Watson, Alex 915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Women's Studies Gibson, Amy E. 915-7867 aemark@olemiss.edu

Copyright © 2012 The University of Mississippi. All rights reserved.