The University of Mississippi

HYDROLOGY EMPHASIS
Faculty/Research    
    
Home
Faculty/Research
Prerequisites
Courses
Degrees
Financial Support

 Dr. Mustafa Altinakar
 National Center for Computational  Hydroscience
 laltinakar@ncche.olemiss.edu

 Dr. Alexander Cheng
 Civil Engineering
 acheng@olemiss.ed
u


 Dr. Gregg Davidson
 Geology and Geological Engineering
 davidson@olemiss.edu

 Dr. Craig Hickey
 National Center for Physical Acoustics
 chickey@olemiss.edu

 Dr. Bob Holt
 Geology and Geological Engineering
 
rmholt@olemiss.edu

 Dr. Yafei Jia
 National Center for Computational  Hydroscience

 jia@ncche.olemiss.edu


 Dr. Joel Kuszmaul
 Geology and Geological Engineering

 kuszmaul@olemiss.edu



 Dr. John O'Haver
 Chemical Engineering

 johaver@olemiss.edu

 Dr. Paul Scovazzo
 Chemical Engineering

 
scovazzo@olemiss.edu


 Dr. Sam Wang
 National Center for Computational  Hydroscience
 wang@ncche.olemiss.edu

 Dr. Weiming Wu
 National Center for Computational  Hydroscience

 wuwm@ncche.olemiss.edu

University of Mississippi | School of Engineering | Chemical Engineering | Civil Engineering
Geology and Geological Engineering | National Center for Computational Hydroscience and Engineering