ORD05/UMS Conference on Lattice-Ordered Groups and f-Rings



Confirmed Participants:

K. Boulabiar Université de 7 Novembre à Carthage
Q. Bu The Universityof Mississippi
G. Buskes The University of Mississippi
A. Hager Wesleyan University
M. Henriksen Harvey Mudd College
C. Holland Bowling Green State University
C. Kimber Lafayette College
M. Knox Bowling Green State University
R. Kopperman The City College of New York
D. Johnson  
J. Madden Louisiana State University
J. Martinez The University of Florida
W. McGovern Bowling Green State University
D. Mundici The University of Florence
H. Pajoohesh University College Cork
R. Page The University of Mississippi
R. Redfield Hamilton College
J. Summerville Mid-Continent University
J. Walters-Wayland  
G. Whipple Warren Wilson College
E. Zenk Vanderbilt University
B. Banaschweski  

Above is the current list (as of 11-2-04) of attendees. If you are interested in participating, or would simply like more information, please contact Robert Page by email at rpagejr@olemiss.edu.







Please send comments and questions about the page content to the Department of Mathematics at mdept@olemiss.edu.
Please send comments regarding site design to the Department of mathematics at mdept@olemiss.edu.

This page last modified on Friday, March 11, 2005 10:23 AM

The University complies with all applicable laws regarding affirmative action and equal opportunity in its activities and programs and does not discriminate against anyone protected by law because of age, color, creed, disability, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, or status as disabled or Vietnam-era veteran.