Academic Calendar - Winter Intersession 2010

Date(s) Day(s) Event(s)
October 23 - Nov 6 Fri-Fri Academic Advising.
October 30 - Nov 30 Fri-Mon Priority Registration. Phase 1 registration.
November 20 Friday Application for first-time enrollment should be submitted no later than this date.
December 1 Tuesday $50 registration fee assessed this date.  Phase 2 registration.
January 3 Sunday Last day to officially cancel registration and avoid responsibility for payment of tuition and fees.
January 4 Monday Classes begin; late registration fee ($100) assessed this date; 100% refund (less 5% of fees or $100, whichever is less) on withdrawals through January 5.
January 5 Tuesday Last day to register or add classes; refund period ends.
January 7 Thursday Deadline for course withdrawals (no refund).
January 15 Friday Classes end
January 18 Monday MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR., HOLIDAY (Administrative Offices closed.)
January 19 Tuesday Final examinations.

 

back to schedule content page