Academic Calendar

Summer 2012 - Intersession

Date(s)

Day(s)

Event(s)

March 21-April 4 Wed-Wed Academic Advising (for all summer terms and fall)
March 28-April 11 Wed-Wed Priority Registration (for all summer terms and fall)
March 28-April 30 Wed-Mon Phase 1 registration period
April 6 Friday Application for first-time enrollment should be submitted no later than this date.
May 1 Tuesday $50 registration fee assessed this date.  Phase 2 registration.
May 13 Sunday Last day to officially cancel registration and avoid responsibility for payment of tuition and fees.
May 14 Monday Classes begin; late registration fee ($100) assessed this date; 100% refund (less 5% of fees or $100, whichever is less) on withdrawals through May 15.
May 15 Tuesday Last day to register or add classes; refund period ends.
May 17 Thursday Deadline for course withdrawals (no refund; refund period ended May 15).
May 25 Friday Classes end.
May 26 Saturday Final examinations held