sdc bannerUS Census
  1. SDC Home
  2. Staff
  3. EstimatesAmerican Community Survey
  4. 2010 Census Data
  5. Census 2000 Data
  6. 1990 Census Data
  7. Maps and Special Projects
  8. Affilates
  9. Links

2007 SDC AFFILIATE LIST  - Mailing information     

Oxford

            SDC Lead      

            Lynn Woo                               

            The University of Mississippi

            Center for Population Studies

             Leavell Hall, Room 302

            University , MS 38677

            Phone: (662) 915-7288

            Fax: (662) 915-7736

            E-mail: lcwoo@olemiss.edu

            Website: www.olemiss.edu/depts/sdc

   

Batesville

Glen Brown, Executive  Director     ****

North Delta Planning and Development District

P.O. Box 1488

Batesville , MS 38606-1496

Phone: (662) 561-4100

Fax: (662) 561-4112

Contact Person:  James Curcio, Associate Executive Director

E-mail Address:  jcurcio@ndpdd.com

Website: www.ndpdd.com

   

Booneville

Sharon Gardner, Executive Director *****

Northeast Mississippi Planning & Development District

P.O. Box 600

Booneville , MS 38829

Phone: (662) 728-6248

Fax: (662) 728-2417

            Contact Person: Sharon Gardner

            E-mail: sgardner@nempdd.com

            Website: www.nempdd.com

   

Greenville

            William B. Haney, Jr. Executive Director ***

South Delta Planning & Development District

P.O.   Box 1776

Greenville , MS 38702-1776

            Phone: (662) 378-3831

            Fax: (662) 378-3834

            E-mail: sdpdd@bellsouth.net

            Contact Person: Allyson Denson, Director of Community Development

            E-mail: acdenson@bellsouth.net

            Website: www.southdeltapdd.com

 

Gulfport

Elaine G. Wilkinson, Executive  Director  ****

Gulf Regional Planning Commission

1232 Pass Road

Gulfport , MS 39501

Phone: (228) 864-1167

Fax: (228) 864-1149

            Contact Person: Elaine G. Wilkinson

            E-mail: egw@grpc.com

            Website: www.grpc.com

      

Gulfport

Leslie Newcomb, Executive Director ******

            Southern Mississippi Planning & Development  

            9229 Hwy 49

            Gulfport , MS 39503

            Phone: (228) 868-2311

            Fax: (228) 868-7094

            E-mail: les@smpdd.com

            Website: www.smpdd.com

   

   

Hattiesburg

            Dr. Brian Richard, Director of Regional Analysis

            Trent Lott National Center of Excellence for Economic Development and Entrepreneurship

Department of Economic and Workforce Development

118 College Dr. #5022

Hattiesburg , MS 39406

Phone : 601-266-6122

Fax:  601-226-6071

Contact Person:  Dr. Brian Richard, Director of Regional Analysis

E-mail:  brian.richard@usm.edu

Website: www.usm.edu/dewd/

Jackson

Gray Swoope, Executive Director  *****

Mississippi Development Authority

P.O. Box 849

Jackson , MS 39205

Phone: (601) 359-3593

Fax: (610) 359-2116

Contact Person:  Deloise Tate, Special Projects Coordinator

E-mail dtate@mississippi.org

Website: www.mississippi.org

 

Mississippi Library Commission                   

3881 Eastwood Drive

Jackson , MS   39211

            Phone: (601) 432-4118

Fax: (601) 432-4478

            Contact Person: Glenda Tilson,

            E-mail: gtilson@mlc.lib.ms.us

            Website: www.mlc.lib.ms.us

 

Clarke Holmes, Executive Director ***

Central Mississippi Planning & Development District

P.O. Box 4935

Jackson , MS 39296-4935

Phone: (601) 981-1511

Fax: (601) 981-1515  

Contact Person: Emily Everett

E-mail: eaeverett@cmpdd.org or cmpdd@cmpdd.org

Website: www.cmpdd.org

 

Melissa Druckrey - Coordinator of Reader Services ****

E-mail: Dean Melissa Druckrey: melissa.l.druckrey@jsums.edu

Jackson State University

Henry Thomas Sampson Library

1325 Lynch Street

            Jackson , MS 39217

Phone: (601) 979-2131

Fax:   (601) 979-2239

Contact person:  Layuna Carson, Administrative Assistant

E-mail: layuna.carson@jsums.edu

 

  Natchez

Wirt Peterson, Executive Director.****

Southwest Mississippi Planning & Development District

100   S. Wall St .

Natchez , MS 39120

Phone: (601) 446-6044

Fax: (601) 446-6071

Contact Person: Wirt Peterson

E-mail: wpeterson1@bellsouth.net

Website: www.swmpdd.com

Newton

Bill Richardson, Executive Director

East Central Mississippi Planning & Development District

P.O. Box 499

Newton , MS 39345

Phone: (601) 683-2007

Fax: (601) 683-7873

E-mail: mail@ecpdd.org

Website: www.ecpdd.org

 

 

Pontotoc

Vernon R. Kelley III, Executive Director *****

Three Rivers Planning & Development District

P.O. Box  690

Pontotoc, MS 38863

Phone: (662) 489-2415

Fax: (662) 489-6815

Contact Person: John Byers, Technical Assistance Director

E-mail: john@trpdd.com

            Website: www.trpdd.com

 

 

Raymond

Margaret J. Stauble, Public Service Librarian

Hinds Community College District

McLendon Library

PO Box 1100

Raymond , MS 39514

Phone: (601) 857-3743

Fax: (601) 857-3293

E-mail: mjstauble@hindscc.edu

Website: http://lrc.hindscc.edu

 

Starkville

LaDonne Delgado

Coordinator of Governmental Documents, Microforms, and Current Journals

  Mississippi State University

 Mitchell Memorial Library

  P.O. Box 5408

  Mississippi State , MS 39762

 Phone: (662) 325-7660

Fax: (662) 325-3560

E-mail: ldelgado@library.msstate.edu

 

Rupert L. “Rudy” Johnson: Executive Director *****

Golden Triangle Planning & Development District

P.O. Box 828

Starkville , MS 39760                                        

Phone: (662) 324-7860

Fax: (662) 324-7328

Contact person: Phylis Benson, Project Analyst                       

Email address: pbenson@gtpdd.com                                               

     Or

Contact person: George Crawford, III, District Planner

Email address: gcrawford@gtpdd.com

Website: www.gtpdd.com

 

 

Ronald Cossman, Ph.D.*****

Associate Research Professor

Social Science Research Center

Mississippi State University

P.O. Box 5287

Mississippi State , MS 39762

Office Phone (662) 325-4801

E-mail Census.Affiliate@SSRC.MsState.edu

Web: www.ssrc.msstate.edu

 

Tougaloo

            Karen Wilson :  Vice President for Institutional Advancement

            Office of Institutional Advancement

            Tougaloo College

500 W. County Line Road

Tougaloo , MS 39174

Phone: (601) 977-7871

Fax: (601) 977-4492

Email: kwilson@tougaloo.edu

 

 

Winona

 Steve Russell ., Executive Director

 North Central Mississippi Planning & Development District

 711 South Applegate

Winona , MS 38967

Phone: (662) 283-2675

Fax: (662) 238-5875

E-mail:  srussell@ncpdd.org.

 

Comments | Text Only Version

Maintained by Clifford Holley
Copyright © 2007 The University of Mississippi.
UM Creed