Section 10 - FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY

Section 14 - CONTACT INFORMATION

14.1 CONTACTS

    A list of University contacts, telephone numbers, and e-mail addresses is provided for your convenience.
    • TELECOMMUNICATIONS CENTER
      • David Drewrey (662-915-5210) (davidd@olemiss.edu)
      • Michele Mize (662-915-1255) (mmize@olemiss.edu)
    • CUSTOMER SERVICES
      • Chrissy Lewis (662-915-7748) (clewis@olemiss.edu)
      • Emma Ward (662-915-7464) (egillom@olemiss.edu)
    • NETWORK FACILITIES
      • Dennis Bullard (662-915-7279) (dbullard@olemiss.edu)
    • OUTSIDE PLANT
      • Mary Robinson (662-915-5209) (maryj@olemiss.edu)
    • TELEVISON SERVICES
      • Stan Fortner (662-915-5215) (sfortner@olemiss.edu)
    Please Note: The Telecommunications Center received permission from the University of Louisville to use their communications standards in developing the standards for the University of Mississippi. We sincerely appreciate their willingness to share their specifications.