Staff

View Forms

  Name Room Phone (662) E - Mail
Director David Drewrey 211
915-5210 davidd@olemiss.edu
Associate Director Michele Mize 312 915-1255 mmize@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Technician I Travis Romberger 311
915-3537 tlromber@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Technician -Outside plant Jody Allen 221 915-5548 jgallen@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Technician II Robert Barbee 214 915-3313 rbarbee@olemiss.edu
Project Manager Dennis Bullard 307 915-7279 dbullard@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Switch Specialist David Carwile 309 915-3535 mdcarwil@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Facilities Specialist Stan Fortner 214 915-5215 sfortner@olemiss.edu
Accountant Lisa Campbell 222 915-3888 lecampbe@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Technician II Daniel Allen 311
915-5514 dallen@olemiss.edu
Switchboard Operator Dorothy Holmes 226
915-7358 dholmes@olemiss.edu
Switchboard Operator Hanna Moseley Lobby 915-7464 hemiller@olemiss.edu
Sr. Telecommunications Services Specialist Chrissy Lewis 224 915-7748 clewis@olemiss.edu
Procurement Clerk Wanda Leopard 326
915-5216 wleopard@olemiss.edu
Web Developer Xiaoming Lin 225
915-2727 xlin@olemiss.edu
Telecommunication Technician I
Dean McLarty 308 915-5238 dmclarty@olemiss.edu
Communications Design Specialist Perry Myrick 327 915-5547 pmyrick@olemiss.edu
Administrative Secretary Debbie Prestage 210 915-5205 dprestag@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Supervisor - Outside Plant Mary Robinson 221 915-5209 maryj@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Technician II Wendell Russell 311 915-5543 wcr@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Supervisor-Inside Plant Ronny Ellis 110 915-3030 ronnye@olemiss.edu
System Analyst II David Stoddard 224 915-1760 stoddard@olemiss.edu
Telecommunication Technician II Mike Tatum 308 915-3188 mtatum@olemiss.edu
Telecommunications Tech I Wade Bishop 311 915- dwbishop@olemiss.edu