Office of Institutional Research & Assessment Staff

312 Falkner Hall

E-911 Address: 205 Dormitory Row West

Phone: 662-915-7387
Fax: 662-915-5400

Staff Member Title E-mail
Maurice Eftink Associate Provost, Interim Director eftink@olemiss.edu
Kate Kellum Associate Director kkellum@olemiss.edu
Tiffany Gregory Assistant Director tlgregor@olemiss.edu
Annie Davis Weber Manager of Strategic Planning dweber@olemiss.edu
Donna McAnally Coordinator of Reports, Publications, and Office Management dmcanall@olemiss.edu
Linda Bailey Systems Analyst IV adbailey@olemiss.edu
Becky Drewrey Administrative Coordinator I becky@olemiss.edu
Brenda Wimberly Systems Analyst III (.5 FTE) dpbdw@olemiss.edu
Jill Stribling Systems Analyst IV (Retired 4/30/2014) dpjhs@olemiss.edu
Mary Harrington Director (Retired 6/30/2014) ccmary@olemiss.edu
Staff | Mission Statement | Organizational Charts | Data Inquiry | Links | Location | UM Home | IR Home | Comments