[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Recent UM Final Scores

Thursday, April 28

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
LSU 6  
 

 

Wednesday, April 27

Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 5  
UAB 0  
 

 

Tuesday, April 26

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 0  
Miss. St. 2  
 

 

Sunday, April 24

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 6  
Auburn 5  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 6  
Arkansas 5  
 

 

Saturday, April 23

Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
Arkansas 2  
 
Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
Auburn 4  
 

 

Friday, April 22

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 6  
Auburn 4  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 10  
Arkansas 7  
 
 
Men's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 0  
Georgia 4  
 

 

Thursday, April 21

Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 0  
S. Carolina St. 4  
 
Men's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
Alabama 3  
 

 

Wednesday, April 20

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 8  
Murray St. 3  
 
Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
Tennessee 3  
 

 

Tuesday, April 19

Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 5  
Memphis 3  
 
Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
Memphis 0  
 

 

Sunday, April 17

Men's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 0  
Georgia 4  
 
Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 2  
Alabama 7  
 
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 5  
S. Carolina St. 7