[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Recent UM Final Scores

Sunday, February 7

Women's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 56  
Georgia 70  
 

 

Saturday, February 6

Men's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
Baylor Univ 3  
 
Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
Memphis 0  
 
 
Men's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 85  
Vanderbilt 78  
 

 

Friday, February 5

Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 5  
Purdue 2  
 
Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 5  
Alabama 2  
 

 

Thursday, February 4

Women's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 37  
Alabama 48  
 

 

Wednesday, February 3

Men's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 76  
Mizzou 73  
 

 

Sunday, January 31

Women's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 46  
Mizzou 60  
 

 

Saturday, January 30

Men's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 64  
Kansas State Univ 69  
 

 

Friday, January 29

Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
Stanford 3  
 

 

Thursday, January 28

Women's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 62  
S. Carolina St. 81  
 

 

Wednesday, January 27

Men's Basketball (Final)
Ole Miss 80  
Auburn 63