[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Recent UM Final Scores

Saturday, September 13

Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 14  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 0  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 56  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 15  
 
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 56  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 13  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 49  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 13  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 49  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 6  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 42  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 6  
 
 
Football (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 0  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 21  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 0  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 28  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 0  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 28  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 3  
 
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 28  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 6  
 
Football (Final)
14 Ole Miss 35  
Univ Louisiana-Laf 6  
 

 

Sunday, May 11

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 2  
Georgia 1  
  10 innings

 

Saturday, May 10

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 0  
Georgia 2  
 

 

Friday, May 9

Women's Tennis (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
Texas Tech 3  
 
Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 12  
Georgia 2  
 

 

Sunday, May 4

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 1  
Arkansas 11  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
Tennessee 5  
 

 

Saturday, May 3

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 7  
Arkansas 4  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 3  
8 Tennessee 5  
 

 

Friday, May 2

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 3  
Arkansas 2  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 6  
8 Tennessee 11  
 

 

Wednesday, April 30

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 6  
S. Miss 7  
 

 

Sunday, April 27

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 9  
Kentucky 6  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 4  
LSU 13  
 

 

Saturday, April 26

Men's Baseball (Final)
Ole Miss 18  
Kentucky 5  
 
Women's Softball (Final)
Ole Miss 1  
LSU 3