The University of Mississippi
The Luckyday Residential College

Faculty Fellows

Who are the faculty fellows?

Faculty fellows will be involved with students informally to help broaden their learning experiences. Faculty fellows are faculty members who have a proven record of excellent teaching and academic leadership at UM. They may change from year to year. The 2010-11 faculty members are:

Nancy Bercaw, history
David Case, law
Gary Gaston, biology
Murrell Godfrey, chemistry
Jeff Jackson, sociology
Ivo Kamps, English
Laurel Lambert, dietetics and nutrition
Jennifer Mizenko, theatre
Jan Murray, art
Molly Pasco-Pranger, modern languages
Charles Ross, history
Ron Rychlak, law
Jesse Scott, English
Eric Weber, public policy
Kristie Willett, pharmacology