UM bar
status of women
 
 
About the CSW Members Committees Reports News Resources Contact Us
dots
Dr. RoSusan D. Bartee, Commission Chair Associate Professor, Educational Leadership
Ms. Dionne Bailey Graduate Student, History
Ms. Hilarie Bain Associate Director, Printing and Graphic Services
Ms. Tricia Barrios Counseling Center
Ms. Debbie Binkley Operations Manager, University Marketing
Ms. Jada Blissard Senior Project Administrator, Graduate School
Dr. Alicia Bouldin Research Associate Professor, Pharmacy
Dr. Mary Carruth Director, Sarah Isom Center
Ms. Daphne Chamberlain Graduate Instructor, History
Ms. Jackie Certion Senior Academic Advisor, Academic Support Center
Ms. Marcia Cole Instructor, Family Consumer Science
Ms. Thelma L. Curry Crime Prevention Coordinator
Ms. Amy Fisher Counseling Center

afisher@olemiss.edu

Dr. Iman Gohar Assistant Professor, Engineering

igohar@olemiss.edu

Dr. Jennie Gunn, FNP Assistant Professor, Nursing

jgunn@olemiss.edu

Ms. Nina Jones Director, Accounting

nina@olemiss.edu

Ms. Sandra McCarty Associate Dean for Administration, Law School
Ms. Tara McLellan President, Graduate Student Council

tlmclel1@olemiss.edu

Dr. Katie McKee Associate Professor, English and Southern Studies

kmckee@olemiss.edu

Ms. Traci Mitchell Interim Director of Student Media Center
Ms. Rebecca M. Murphey Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

ulrmm@olemiss.edu

Dr. Minjoo Oh Assistant Professor, Sociology
Dr. Susan Pedigo Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ms. Melinda Pullen Associate Dean of Students

mpullen@olemiss.edu

Ms. Valeria Ross Asst Dean of Students, Student Affairs
Ms. Ellen Schafer Asst Director of Health Promotion
Dr. Paula Temple Professor, Art

ptemple@olemiss.edu

Dr. Gail Straton Coordinator of Laboratory Programs and Instructor, Biology

byges@olemiss.edu

Ms. Patricia Stewart Physical Plant

pstewart@olemiss.edu

Dr. Amy Wells Associate Professor of Leadership and Counselor Education

aewells@olemiss.edu

dots

Copyright © 2014 The University of Mississippi. All Rights Reserved.