FOTC Committee List

Kim Shackelford, Chair
662-915-1563
kshackel@olemiss.edu
Social Work


Application Approval Subcommittee Members

Rebecca Bertrand
662-915-1136
rnbertra@olemiss.edu
Orientation

Barbara Collier
662-915-7275
bcollier@olemiss.edu
Student Health Services

Allison Ford-Wade
662-915-6770
ford@olemiss.edu
Health, Exercise Science

Melissa Hudson
662-915-5859
mhudson@olemiss.edu
JD Williams Library

Pam Maynard Johnson
662-915-5432
pkjohnso@olemiss.edu
Human Resources

Gloria Kellum
662-915-5124
gkellum@olemiss.edu
University Relations

Barbara Lago
662-915-5085
blago@olemiss.edu
University Communications

Ben Williams
662-915-7826
bjw@olemiss.edu
Dean of Students Office


Communications Subcommittee Members

Pat Pace
662-915-1020
ppace@olemiss.edu
Pharmacy Administration

M.K. Smith
662-915-3033
mksmith5@olemiss.edu
Information Technology

Debra A. Riley-Huff
662-915-3033
rileyhuf@olemiss.edu
J.D. Williams Library


Support Group Subcommittee Members

Nicole & Philip Jackson
662-915-7193
philip@olemiss.edu
Art

Yvonne Newman
662-915-7336
ynewman@olemiss.edu
Social Work

M.K. Smith
662-915-3033
mksmith5@olemiss.edu
Information Technology