Events & Fundraisers

Pizza Hut Coupon Cards

Staff Council is selling Pizza Hut coupon cards to raise money for the Friends of the Children Fund and the Children of Staff Scholarship Fund

Each card costs $10 with $6 profit for our fundraising efforts. Each card has 12 coupons -- buy one large pizza at regular price and get one medium/one topping free. The cards are good through December 2009.

If the fundraising event is successful there will be at least $1,500 to give toward each of the funds. That could be fuel and hotel for a University family traveling with a sick child to M.D. Anderson or Mayo Clinic or some other hospital for medical care.

It would also be a scholarship for at least one University family's child to buy textbooks to attend Ole Miss. Please help us raise money for the Friends of the Children Fund and the Children of Staff Scholarship Fund by purchasing a card.

Call or email any of the following people to purchase a card:
Angie Gurner/7450/adgurner@olemiss.edu
Marla Holcomb/7174/mholcomb@olemiss.edu
Johnny Price/5686/price@olmeiss.edu
Patricia Stewart/7051/pstewart@olemiss.edu
Johnette Taylor/1813/johnette@olemiss.edu
Diane Tredway/7900/dtredway@olemiss.edu
Benita Whitehorn/7355/benita@olemisse.edu
Debbie Binkley/5090/avdkb@olemiss.edu

Thank you in advance for your kindness.