The University of Mississippi
Moot Court Board

Friends of The Moot Court

The Moot Court Board is proud to have the support of the following law firms:

Daniel Coker Horton & Bell, P.A.
Steen Dalehite & Pace, LLP
Campbell DeLong LLP
Currie Johnson Griffin Gaines & Myers, P.A.
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush, P.A.

The Moot Court Board would also like to thank all our coaches who generously give their time and energy while preparing our interscholastic competition teams.

Matthew Hall
David Case
Christopher Green
James Harper
Robert Schultz
Michele Alexandre
Jonathon Masters
E. Farish Percy
Hans Sinha
Lisa Roy
Tiffany Kilpatrick
Patricia Krueger
Edd Peyton
Benjamin Cooper

For information on partnering with the Moot Court Board or volunteering as a coach or judge, please contact the Executive Board at Any questions or requests for general information can also be directed to the same email address.




P.O. Box 1848 University MS, 38677-1848 | Tel: 662-915-3479 | | Law School Home