Home

Constitution

Conferences

Minutes

Members

Contact

 

Members

The following is a list of the mailing addresses and phone numbers of our members. To simplify this page, a list of departments with more than one person precedes the list of all our members. In time, this page will be cleaned up and made more user-friendly.

Multi-person departments:

Department of Philosophy, Millsaps College (Millsaps), Jackson, MS, 39210, 601.974.1395 - office, 601.974.1324 - fax.

Department of Philosophy & Religion, Mississippi State University (MSU),
P. O. Drawer JS, Mississippi State, MS, 39762, 601.325.2382.

Department of Philosophy & Religion, University of Mississippi (UM),
P. O. Box 1848, University of Mississippi, University, MS 38677,
662.915.7020 - office, 662.915.5654 - fax.

Department of Philosophy & Religion, University of Southern Mississippi (USM), Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5015, 601.266.4518 - office, 601.266.5800 - fax


Member List:

Ammon, Theodore G., Millsaps 601.974.1332, 601.977.9121, ammontg@millsaps.edu

Ashton, Loye, Tougaloo College, Religious Studies, 601.977.7944, lashton@tougaloo.com

Baldwin, Stan, Biological Sciences, Mississippi College, Box 4045, Clinton 39058 sbaldwin@mc.edu

Barnard, Robert, UM 662.915.7020, Web site, rwbjr@olemiss.edu

Bishop, Ronald, 900 Court St., Ellisville 39437, ronald.bishop@jcjc.edu

Blanton, Thomas A., 1102 Berry Briar Lane, Hattiesburg 39401

Brady, Don, 623 Northwest Ave., McComb 39648, owlofminerva@webtv.net

Brady, Wendy, 41 Sheeplo Loop, Petal 39465, pianodiva02@yahoo.com

Brister, Bill, Box 150606, Millsaps College, Jackson 39210, Web site, bristbm@millsaps.edu

Brown, Kristen, Millsaps 601.974.1323, 601.353.3704, Web site, brownkm@millsaps.edu

Bruton, Sam, USM, Web site, samuel.bruton@usm.edu

Burr, Ronald L., USM 601.266.4524, 601.264.6366, r.burr@usm.edu

Chappell, Larry W., Dept. of Social Sciences, Mississippi Valley State University, 14000 Hwy. 82 W., Box 7227, Itta Bena 38941-1400, 662.254.3360, larchap@earthlink.net

Clifford, Michael, MSU, Web site, mrc4@msstate.edu

Cozad, Laurie UM, P. O. Box 913, University 38677, Web site, lcozad@olemiss.edu

Crockett, Bennie R., Jr., William Carey University, 498 Tuscan Ave., Box 183, Hattiesburg 39401, 601.318.6116, Web site, crockett@wmcarey.edu

Curry, Ken, Biology, USM, Web site, kenneth.curry@usm.edu

Davis, Leland USM, leland.davis@usm.edu

DeArmey, Michael H., USM, mdearmey@netdoor.com

Estes, Yolanda, MSU, Web site, yolandae@msstate.edu

Fitzgerald, Michael, 1073 Lake Estates Dr., Hattiesburg 39402, madarua@hotmail.com

Floyd, Kamper, 1120 Mimosa, Oxford 38655 kamperfloyd@uky.edu

Hawkins, Jane, 95 SCR 37-7, Taylorsville 39168-9717

Hiern, Jamie, USM, jamie.hiern@usm.edu

Hinton, Rita C., Mississippi U. for Women, Columbus 39701, 601.327.6632, rhinton@muw.edu

Holley, David, USM, Web site, d.holley@usm.edu

Holt, Lynn, MSU, Web site, lynn.holt@msstate.edu

Hopkins, Patrick, Millsaps, 601.974.1293, hopkipd@millsaps.edu

Horton, Michael, U. of Kentucky, 109 Palm Ave., Pass Christian 39571, mbhort2@uky.edu

Hoskins, Houston (student), the University of Mississippi, hchoskin@olemiss.edu

Jacobs, Paul, MSU, Web site, pfj1@msstate.edu

Johnson, Richard, 971 Parkwood Pl., Jackson 39206, 601.977.7944, 601.981.1990, dickjoh@aol.com

Kenyon, Walter Wynn, Dept. of Philosophy, Belhaven College, Jackson 39202, 601.968.5959, 601-352-5255, Web site, wkenyon@belhaven.edu

Kimble, John, UM, jakimble@olemiss.edu

Kimble, Ray, raymond.kimble@va.gov

King III, Roy, MSU

Lawhead, William F., UM, 662.915.7345, 662.236.2851, Web site, wlawhead@olemiss.edu

Leonard, Derrick, leonardderrick@hotmail.com

Lewis, Court, clewis1296@hotmail.com

McRaney, David, lownotes@zerosummind.com

Maddox, Ben, 211 S. Main, Hattiesburg 39401, pimpcass@yahoo.com

Manson, Neil, UM, Web site, Web site, namanson@olemiss.edu

Meadors, John, Dept. of Christian Studies and Philosophy, Mississippi College, Box 4053, Clinton 39058, Web site, meadors@mc.edu

Messer, Thomas S., 1100 Estelle, Hattiesburg 39401

Meyers, Chris, USM, cd.meyers@usm.edu

Miles, Jonathan UM, 170 Hester Ln., Pontotoc 38863, jkmiles@olemiss.edu

Moffatt, Bart, Department of Philosophy, Mississippi State University, brm157@msstate.edu

Mongue, Robert, Department of Legal Studies, The University of Mississippi, 319 Odom Hall, University, MS, 38677, rmongue@olemiss.edu.

Neal, Erica, 202 Poplar Loop, Petal 39465

Nix, Carla, tigger21365@aol.com

Norwood, Bryan, MSU, ben19@msstate.edu

Nowicki, Tristan, 706 N. 4th Ave., Laurel, fingledorf@hotmail.com

Oberst, Joshua, jroberst82@aol.com

Phillips, Anwar (student), Mississippi State University, asp97@msstate.edu

Phillips, Trisha, Department of Philosophy, Mississippi State University, trisha.phillips@msstate.edu

Quin, Mary West, USM, 446 Pimlico Place, Jackson 39211, maryinms@aol.com

Rempel, Morgan, USM 601.266.4520, morgan.rempel@usm.edu

Robbins-Herring, Kitty Delle, Box 5366, MSU, 39762

Schrock, Joseph, member of the Starkville Writer's Group, Starkville, MS, josephsch@att.net

Shepard, Nolan, UM

Simon, Tyler, UM, tasimon@olemiss.edu

Skultety, Steven, UM, Web site, skultety@olemiss.edu

Smith, Steven G., Millsaps, 601.974.1334, 601-354-2290, Web site, smithsg@millsaps.edu

Smithka, Paula J., USM, 1073 Lake Estates Dr., Hattiesburg 39402, 601.266.4518, 601.268.5302, Web site, paula.smithka@usm.edu

Stewart, Austin, 62 Major Ulmer Rd., Laurel 39443

Sullivan, Warren C., 619 Woodland Hills, Hattiesburg 39402, sullivan@usmcp6.bitnet

Suttle, Trey, 1924 Longwood Dr., Jackson 39212, treysuttle78@aol.com

Tobia, Kevin (student), Rutgers University, kevin.tobia@gmail.com

Thurow, John, Department of Philosophy, Mount Marty College, joshua.thurow@mtmc.edu

Ulatowski, Joseph, Department of Philosophy, the University of Mississippi, oohlah@olemiss.edu

Vining, Marvin, P. O. Box 250, Monticello 39654, 601.587.1505

Waltzer, Rob, Dept. of Biology, Belhaven College, Jackson 39202, Web site, rwaltzer@belhaven.edu

Watson, Kenneth, USM, Web site, kenneth.watson@usm.edu

Watts, W. Glenn, 800 Arlington, Jackson 39202, 601.355.5274

Weber, Eric Thomas, Department of Public Policy Leadership, UM, Web site, 662.915.1336 - office, 662.915.6622 - fax, etweber@olemiss.edu.

Webster, Benjamin, El Centro College, benjamin.webster@ymail.com

Westmoreland, Bob, UM, 611 Royal Oaks Dr., Oxford 38655, Web site, prrbw@olemiss.edu

Williamson, Robert, 523 Bradford Dr., Brandon 39042, 601.992.1440

Wood, Forrest E. (USM), 2301 Eddy St., Hattiesburg 39402, 601.268.3327
2think4@comcast.net

Yount, Bill, 1600 Beverly, Clinton 39056, 601.924.5684, 601.924.2461

To make the directory more useful, please send additions and deletions to Neil Manson (namanson@olemiss.edu). If you want your contact information removed from this list, email the Webmaster, Eric Thomas Weber.