The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

select returned 122 rows.
Event Starts Ends
Carr/Jones WeddingSaturday, June 23, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, June 25, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
HOLD for EventFriday, June 29, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, June 29, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Davidson/Dowdy RehearsalFriday, June 29, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
HOLD for EventSaturday, June 30, 2018
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Davidson/Dowdy WeddingSaturday, June 30, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 2, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 2, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for July 4 HolidayWednesday, July 4, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 6, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 6, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
McLaughlin/Phillips RehearsalFriday, July 6, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
McLaughlin/Phillips WeddingSaturday, July 7, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 9, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 9, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 13, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 13, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Cockrell/Woodhouse RehearsalFriday, July 13, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Cockrell/Woodhouse WeddingSaturday, July 14, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 16, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 16, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 20, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
UMMC School of Nursing -- Pinning CeremonyFriday, July 20, 2018
@ 9:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018
@ 1:00 pm
Middleton/Bryant RehearsalFriday, July 20, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Middleton/Bryant WeddingSaturday, July 21, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 23, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 23, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 27, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 27, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Flood/Boyles RehearsalFriday, July 27, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Flood/Boyles WeddingSaturday, July 28, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 30, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 3, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 3, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Arnston/Dykes RehearsalFriday, August 3, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Arnston/Dykes WeddingSaturday, August 4, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 6, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 6, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 10, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 10, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 13, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 13, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 17, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 17, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Loggins/Johnson RehearsalFriday, August 17, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Loggins/Johnson WeddingSaturday, August 18, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 20, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 20, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 24, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 24, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Causey-Hensley RehearsalFriday, August 24, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Causey-Hensley WeddingSaturday, August 25, 2018
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018
@ 10:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 27, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 27, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 31, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 1, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 3, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 7, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Southern Illinois GameSaturday, September 8, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Erev Rosh HashanaSunday, September 9, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, September 10, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 10, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Rosh HashanaMonday, September 10, 2018
@ 9:00 am
Monday, September 10, 2018
@ 1:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 14, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 14, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Alabama GameSaturday, September 15, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, September 17, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 17, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Kol NidreTuesday, September 18, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Yom KippurWednesday, September 19, 2018
@ 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
@ 1:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 21, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Kent State GameSaturday, September 22, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, September 24, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 24, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 28, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 28, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Hewett/King RehearsalFriday, September 28, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Hewett/King WeddingSaturday, September 29, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 1, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 1, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 5, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for ULM GameSaturday, October 6, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 6, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 8, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 8, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 12, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Hamm/Sivley RehearsalFriday, October 12, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Hamm/Sivley WeddingSaturday, October 13, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 15, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 15, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 19, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Auburn GameSaturday, October 20, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 22, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 22, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 26, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Russell/Baker RehearsalFriday, October 26, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Russell/Baker WeddingSaturday, October 27, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 29, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 29, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 2, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 2, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for South Carolina GameSaturday, November 3, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 3, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 5, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 5, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 9, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 12, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 16, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 16, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 19, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 19, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 21, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 25, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Mississippi State Game Thursday, November 22, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, November 22, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 26, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 26, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 30, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Belk/Clarkson RehearsalFriday, November 30, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Belk/Clarkson WeddingSaturday, December 1, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, December 3, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 3, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, December 7, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 7, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Rakestraw/Jones RehearsalFriday, December 7, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Rakestraw/Jones WeddingSaturday, December 8, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, December 10, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 10, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, December 14, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 14, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Pearson/Vance RehearsalFriday, December 14, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Kirkpatrick/Mills RehearsalFriday, December 14, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Pearson/Vance WeddingSaturday, December 15, 2018
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, December 15, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Kirkpatrick/Mills RehearsalSaturday, December 15, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, December 17, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 17, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 20, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Michael/Knight RehearsalFriday, January 4, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Michael/Knight WeddingSaturday, January 5, 2019
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 5, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 19, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 21, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Balkin Bat MitzvahSaturday, February 23, 2019
@ 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Scott/Lansdell RehearsalFriday, March 1, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Scott/Lansdell WeddingSaturday, March 2, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Ku/Sones RehearsalFriday, March 8, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Ku/Sones WeddingSaturday, March 9, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Harris/Garrett RehearsalFriday, March 15, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Harris/Garrett WeddingSaturday, March 16, 2019
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, March 16, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Day/Sweeney RehearsalFriday, March 22, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Day/Sweeney WeddingSaturday, March 23, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Phi Beta Kappa Initiation CeremonyFriday, April 5, 2019
@ 1:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
@ 4:30 pm
Chapel Closed for Good Friday and EasterFriday, April 19, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 21, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 11, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 11, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Weinkauf/Petty RehearsalFriday, May 17, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Weinkauf/Petty WeddingSaturday, May 18, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 25, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 27, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Sullivan/Lawton RehearsalFriday, May 31, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Hendren/Whitfield RehearsalFriday, May 31, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Sullivan/Lawton WeddingSaturday, June 1, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Hendren/Whitfield WeddingSaturday, June 1, 2019
@ 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4 HolidayThursday, July 4, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, July 7, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, August 31, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 2, 2019
@ 11:59 pm