Selected Performance Recordings

Solo Performances by Dr. Everett

Steven Verhelst: World Concerto (bass trombone)
(with the Banda Sinfónica Municipal, Santa Fe, Argentina)

Arthur Pryor: Fantastic Polka (tenor trombone)
(with the University of Mississippi Wind Ensemble)

Jean-Baptiste Arban: Fantasie and Variations on "The Carnival of Venice" (euphonium)
(with the University of Mississippi Wind Ensemble)

Johann Georg Albrechtsberger: Concerto for Alto Trombone, Movement III
(with the Lafayette-Oxford-University Orchestra)

James Barnes: Yorkshire Ballad
(with the University of Mississippi Concert Band)

University of Mississippi Trombone Ensemble

Jack Wilds: Leviathan

Vienna Teng/Hunter McGuary: The Hymn of Acxiom

University of Mississippi Tuba-Euphonium Ensemble

Roger Jones: Tubafugalfanfare

Traditional/David Gluck: Down in the River to Pray