Faculty Senate Calendar

2018-2019 Faculty Senate Meetings
Regular meetings are held at 6:00p.m. in Bryant Hall room 209.

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019